Restrictions in Srinagar parts tomorrow

Restrictions in Srinagar parts tomorrow

File pic

Srinagar: Srinagar administration has decided to impose restrictions under Section 144 CrPC in 7 police station areas tomorrow.

The areas where restrictions will be imposed include Rainawari, Khanyar, Nowhatta, Safakadal, M R Gunj, and partial in Maisuma, Kralkhud.

An official in the administration said that restrictions will be imposed as a precautionary measure.

(JRL) comprising of Syed Ali Geelani, Mirwaiz Umar Farooq and Muhammad Yasin Malik had called for a complete shutdown on Saturday against the killing of a Khudwani youth.